Sephora Haul – June 2013

Skincare Haul 

For a very long time I have been wanting to do an overhaul of my skincare, so I thought I would start off with a sample set of some REN products, an Origins cleanser and a fragrance free moisturizer. 
I have recently become obsessed with skin care after following blogs like Kate, Anna and Caroline  
I’m still very much new to the skincare world but I do however know that I have sensitive, acne-prone, dry and sometimes combination skin. But mostly, it is incredibly sensitive so I try to be careful with what I put on my skin and what is being put in my products. I hardly buy anything without looking at reviews first. 
I hope to be able to do reviews of these products, so far after two days there hasn’t been any negative reactions but it could still happen. I do plan on doing a skincare wish list as there is still so many things I want to try and get into, I am really into the idea of oils and serums. Let me know if you guys have any recommendations for skincare, haircare or beauty products! 

Products Shown 
Leave a Reply

