New Year… New Blog?

Hi hello, I have sadly been neglecting this blog within the past few months and that is something that I would like to change, I guess we could call it one of my New Years goals.
I have a few posts that should be coming up soon from earlier this fall and a few new posts to be made, such as book hauls, new years goals list and a few other things. I also want to be able to post more of my outfit pictures so hopefully that will become a  regular thing.

So,  what I trying to say is please stay tuned because 2014 might be the year of the blog for me.

Leave a Reply

