Spring Capsule Wardrobe – Bottoms

This morning I took pictures of every item in my spring cap (except for one t-shirt that I just cannot find and one pair of sweatpants) and I was just going to post them all in one post but I felt like that would be too much so I am going to divide them up into categories then do a “summary” at the end.

Today’s category is – Bottoms which is mostly jeans because one of my April goals is to wear every pair of my jeans at least once.

All of the jeans are from Forever21 they are their high-waisted skinny jeans/jeggings (they are constantly changing names and prices) and there is one pair of leggings in there that represent leggings in general because they are also my lounge wear, etc.

 

Leave a Reply

