Capsule Wardrobe Fail

I have failed my capsule wardrobe already, I failed 12 days in because I felt super spendy on my birthday and I was in a “treat yo’self” mood.  I will say that two things I bought were replacements for other items that needed replacement so I am not too upset about those pieces but I did not need the two tank tops I bought to be quite honest.

What do you guys do if you “fail” a challenge you set out for yourself? Would you have returned the clothes? Would you accept your mistake and move on?

 

… I don’t feel too much remorse about it.. Should I?

Leave a Reply

